SSC CGL admit card released for Tier-1 exam 2021; Direct Link for admit cards

The admit cards for SSC CGL tier-1 examination is out now on the regional websites of SSC, direct links for admit cards are given below.

The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the SSC CGL admit card for the Tier-1 examination 2021 on the regional websites of the commission. As per the latest update, the admit card for the Tier-1 exam for all the regions is out on 31st March 2022. The applicants for the SSC CGL Tier-1 examination can now visit their respective regional websites of the commission and download their admit cards.

SSC CGL Tier-1: Examination schedule

The SSC CGL Tier-1 examination 2021 is scheduled to be held from the 11th of April to the 21st of April 2022 in multiple shifts across India on Computer Based Test (CBT) mode. The Tier-1 examination will be of 100 marks consisting of 100 questions with a time duration of 1 hour.

Steps to download SSC CGL admit card

All the candidates can now download the SSC CGL admit card for the Tier-1 examination by following the steps mentioned below, or they can directly visit the regional websites given in the next section.

  • Visit the official website of SSC
  • On the homepage, click on the “Admit Card” link given on the top
  • Select your region and visit the corresponding regional website of SSC
  • Find the links for downloading E-Admit Card for Combined Graduate Level Examination 2021 (TIER I)
  • Enter your credentials like Roll Number, Registration ID, Name, Date of Birth, Password as asked on the SSC portal
  • Download and take a printout of your SSC CGL admit card for the Tier-1 examination 2021

SSC CGL Admit Cards: Region-wise direct link

State/ Union TerritoriesRegionsAdmit Card Link
Rajasthan, Delhi, UttarakhandNorthern RegionClick here
Maharashtra, Gujarat, GoaWestern RegionClick here
Madhya Pradesh, ChhatisgarhMP RegionClick here
West Bengal, Orissa, Jharkhand, A&N Islands, SikkimEastern RegionClick here
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, MizoramNorth Eastern RegionClick here
Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, TamilnaduSouthern RegionClick here
Karnataka, KeralaKKR RegionClick here
Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal PradeshNorth Western RegionClick here
Uttar Pradesh & BiharCentral RegionClick here

The SSC CGL (Combined Graduate Level) examination recruits candidates for grade B & C posts available in various departments under the Government of India. All the candidates qualifying for the Tier-1 examination will be eligible for the Tier-2 examination. The minimum eligibility requirement to apply for SSC CGL is to have a Bachelor’s Degree in any discipline.

For more educational news- click here

Partha Pratim Das

Partha is a Co-Founder of Bohikitap. He has recently completed his post graduation in Mathematics. He has been a member of Bohikitap since the very beginning and contributes to content preparations and management. He keeps a good interest in music and sports as well.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Each penny earned from Ads seen by people like you helps us to keep up the good content, Please consider seeing ads.