Competitive ExamsUniversity & Colleges

NTA adds 8 new Universities for CUET PG 2022; Here is all you should know

NTA adds 8 new universities to CUET PG 2022, the total count reaches 50. Interested candidates can apply for CUET PG 2022 till 18th June 2022.

CUET PG 2022: National Testing Agency (NTA), the conducting body for CUET PG 2022 has released a notice regarding the addition of some new universities to the list of universities participating in admission to post-graduate courses through the CUET PG exam.

The notice informs the candidates and concerned stakeholders about the addition of 8 new Universities to the bunching list of 42 universities participating in CUET PG 2022, extending the total count to 50 universities under CUET PG 2022.

Also read : DU PG Registration 2022 dates extended; Know how to apply

The newly added Universities are-

  1. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Delhi
  2. Sanskriti University, Mathura
  3. Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur
  4. Arunachal University of Studies
  5. Galgotias University
  6. Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior
  7. K. R. Mangalam University
  8. Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi

Important dates for CUET PG 2022

Sl. No.EventsDates
1Application form fillup starts19th May 2022
2Application form fillup ends18th June 2022 (up to 11:50 PM)
3Fee Payment Dates19th June 2022 (up to 11:50 PM)
4Correction window20th June – 22nd June 2022

Some other important dates such as the date of examination, release of admit cards, and results are not yet announced by the NTA.

CUET PG 2022 Exam pattern

The CUET PG 2022 will be conducted in Computer Based Test (CBT) mode only. The exam will be for two hours (120 Minutes) and will be conducted in two shifts. The 1st Shift will be held between 10 am to 12 pm, and the 2nd shift will be held between 3 pm to 5 pm.

Interested candidates can click on the given link to check the syllabus for all the subjects. Also, the NTA has announced that some courses have been added and deleted by various participating universities, which are highlighted in yellow in the list published, which you can get by clicking here.

Also read: CUET PG 2022 examination is to be held on the last week of July; Know all details here

CUET PG 2022 – Complete list of Universities

  1. Jawaharlal Nehru University
  2. Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  3. Manipur University
  4. Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi.
  5. North-Eastern Hill University
  6. Pondicherry University
  7. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  8. Banaras Hindu University
  9. Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh
  10. Central University of Andhra Pradesh
  11. Central University of South Bihar
  12. Central University of Gujarat
  13. Central University of Haryana
  14. Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  15. Central University of Jammu
  16. Central University of Jharkhand
  17. Central University of Karnataka
  18. Central University of Kashmir
  19. Central University of Kerala
  20. Central University of Odisha
  21. Central University of Punjab
  22. Central University of Rajasthan
  23. Central University of Tamil Nadu
  24. National Sanskrit University
  25. B R Ambedkar School of Economics University
  26. Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology
  27. National Rail and Transport Institute
  28. (a) Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Amarkantak (b) IGNTU-Regional Centre Manipur
  29. Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  30. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  31. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  32. Sikkim University
  33. Tezpur University
  34. The English and Foreign Languages University
  35. Tripura University
  36. University of Hyderabad
  37. Mahatma Gandhi Central University
  38. Central Sanskrit University
  39. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University
  40. Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya
  41. Sardar Patel University of Police, Security, and Criminal Justice
  42. Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development
  43. Apex University
  44. Dr. B R Ambedkar University, Delhi
  45. Sanskriti University, Mathura
  46. Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur
  47. Arunachal University of Studies
  48. Galgotias University
  49. Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior
  50. K R Mangalam University

For more education news and updates – click here.

Partha Pratim Das

Partha is a Co-Founder of Bohikitap. He has recently completed his post graduation in Mathematics. He has been a member of Bohikitap since the very beginning and contributes to content preparations and management. He keeps a good interest in music and sports as well.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Each penny earned from Ads seen by people like you helps us to keep up the good content, Please consider seeing ads.